Kontor

Nedan finner du besöksadress, telefonnummer, e-post och kontaktpersoner till INACs kontor.

VisaOK

Borlänge
INAC Process AB,

info@inac.se | +46 241 79 33 50
Sveagatan 15, 784 33 Borlänge

Peter Ax, Projektchef
+46 241 79 33 50 peter.ax@inac.se

Gävle
INAC Process AB,

info@inac.se | +46 26 17 52 00
Fjärdingsvägen 1, 805 91 Gävle

Roland Stolt, Enhetschef
+46 26 17 52 24 roland.stolt@inac.se

Göteborg
INAC Process AB,

info@inac.se | +46 31 67 27 00
Reningsverksgatan 8, 421 47 Västra Frölunda Göteborg

Fredrik Bodin, Enhetschef
+46 31 67 27 50 fredrik.bodin@inac.se

Jönköping
INAC Process AB,

info@inac.se | +46 36 34 51 50
Östra Storgatan 67, 553 21 Jönköping

Magnus Falkman, VD
+46 36 34 51 52 magnus.falkman@inac.se

Susanne Falkman, Ekonomi & Administration
+46 36 34 51 53 susanne.falkman@inac.se

Uppsala
INAC Process AB,

info@inac.se | +46 18 66 60 80
Sylveniusgatan 3, 754 50 Uppsala

Petter Wiktander, Projektledare
+46 18 65 14 25 petter.wiktander@inac.se

Västerås
INAC Process AB,

info@inac.se | +46 36 34 51 50
Tallmätargatan 1C, 721 34 Västerås

Sonny Johansson, Projektledare
+46 36 17 26 23 sonny.johansson@inac.se